Banner - Atlanta


Team Atlanta Office Info

3290 Northside Parkway NW, 7th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30327


PHONE NUMBER: 404 881-3400

TOLL FREE: 866 517-3400

FAX NUMBER: 404 816-7143

View all CIBC Private Wealth offices

Team Atlanta Employees List


Beth McRae Mayfield, Managing Director & Senior Relationship Manager


W. Scott Thompson III, CTFA, President of CIBC Family Office

Charles R. Hoke, CFA, Managing Director & Senior Relationship Manager

Halsey O. Schreier, Managing Director & Senior Wealth Strategist

Emily E. Wheeler, Managing Director

Sam A. Adams, Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager

Leah M. Caracheo, CTFA, Senior Vice President & Family Office Executive

Duncan M. Edwards, CFP®, Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager

Victoria "Tori" G. Hood, CTFA, Senior Vice President & Senior Client Service Manager

Leslie S. Kehoe, Senior Vice President & Senior Wealth Strategist

Whitacre Mansfield, Senior Vice President

Christopher E. Procise, Senior Vice President & Family Office Privately Held Investments Manager

Daniel Blaustein, CFP®, Vice President

Robert P. Gaudette, CTFAVice President & Client Service Manager

Katherine A. Simmons, CTFA, Vice President

Joe Wright, Vice President

Kristie Dempsey, CFP, CTFA, Closely Held Business Analyst

Kelly D. Daniels, Associate Vice President & Senior Client Service Associate

Catherine M. Armstrong, Senior Associate

Mary-Mac Hailey, Senior Associate & Senior Client Analyst

Matthew P. Manley, Senior Associate

Kiernan Corbett, Associate

Crystal L. Herring, Associate

Kendall A. Jabaley, Associate

Daylan Jhin, Associate

Cambria Russell, CRPC®, Family Office Associate & Client Service Manager

FIRM LEADERS & Team Members:

John S. Markwalter Jr., Chief Executive Officer

Linda S. Beerman, Head of Wealth Strategies

Julia M. Beisel, Executive Director, Business Transformation

Lenore W. Cusick, Chief Strategy and Implementation Officer

Carolyn C. Donnelly, Chief Client Engagement Officer

Mary Sloane Costabile, Vice President

Jennifer L. Platte, Vice President

Roza Rivanshokooh, Director & Senior Counsel

Emily M. Douglas, Senior Compliance Officer


Frances Boatwright, Managing Director, Wealth Trading

Micaela Luckovich Campbell, Vice President 

Thomas A. Mantone, Head Equity Trader